Our locations

Our wedding and evening wear is available in our piqyourdress showroom in Zurich,
as well as in our online shop and selected partner stores.


PIQYOURDRESS SHOWROOM ZURICH

Book your free appointment

Book an appointment with one of our stylists at our showroom
as they will help you find your perfect outfit for your special event.

All appointments are for free and can be booked online
or by phone +41 (0)43 233 00 11.

piqyourdress Showroom
Grubenstrasse 25
8045 Zurich
(Visitor parking spaces are located in the inner courtyard)

contact@piqyourdress.com 

+41 (0)43 233 00 11

We are looking forward to welcoming you in our showroom!

*We reserve 1 hour and 15 minutes for you.
Please only bring two friends with you to the appointment.
We would like to inform you that appoinments at piqyourdress are not one-on-one
and it is possible that our stylists are helping multiple clients simultaneously.

 

OPEN SHOWROOM

"See, feel & try on"
No registration neccessary

The next date for the OPEN SHOWROOM is on Thursday, 16.3.2023 from 5-8 pm. Come by and try on your favorites in our showroom in Zurich. We offer you delicious appetizers, prosecco and good music.

PARTNER STORES

Part of our collection is also available at selected partner stores.
We recommend that you call them in advance to make sure, that they
have your favorite styles available in their store.

PARTNER STORES SWITZERLAND

Brauttraum, Hauptstrasse 2, CH-9434 Au (SG), www.braut-traum.ch
isaBelle GmbH, Kanderstegstrasse 15, CH-3714 Frutigen, www.isa-belle.ch

PKZ Women, Falknerstrasse 19, CH-4001 Basel, www.pkz.ch*
PKZ Women, Neuengasse 20, CH-3011 Bern, www.pkz.ch*
PKZ Women, Bahnhofstrasse 88, CH-8001 Zürich, www.pkz.ch*

*shoes and belts only

PARTNER STORES GERMANY

Baden-Württemberg

Bridal Boutique Baden-Baden, Bismarckstraße 9, DE-76530 Baden-Baden, www.bridal-boutique.de
Glückswerkstatt Brautmode, Königspark 9b, D-72525 Münsingen, www.gw-brautatelier.de
Lacely Brautmode, Römerstraße 8, D-79541 Lörrach, www.lacely.de
Experinate Bridal, Landhausstrasse 20, D-70190 Stuttgart, www.experinate-bridal-com
Momento Unico, Stuttgarter Strasse 3, D-71083 Herrenberg, www.momento-unico.de
The Bridal Bar, Wettbachstrasse 11 , D-71063 Sindelfingen, www.thebridalbar.de
Fräulein Glück, Untere Schulgasse 8 , D-71540 Murrhardt, www.fraeuleinglueck-brautboutique.de
Die Brautschmiede, Ulmerstrasse 47 , D-73054 Eislingen/Fils,

Bayern

BRIDE TO BE - The Wedding Showroom, Rosenheimer Landstraße 113, DE-85521 Hohenbrunn bei München, www.bride-to.be
Herzbeben Hochzeitsträume, Vogtstraße 8, D-87435 Kempten (Allgäu), www.brautkleid-kempten.de
Märchenhaft, Paradiesstraße 43, DE-97855 Triefenstein, www.maerchenhaft-homburg.de
Oh Yes Atelier, Gebsattelstraße 2, DE-91301 Forchheim, www.ohyes-atelier.de

Hamburg

Elbbraut Brautmode, Neanderstraße 41, DE-20459 Hamburg, www.elbbraut.de

Hessen

Julies Bride, Steinstraße 4, DE-64807 Dieburg, www.juliesbride.de

Nordrhein-Westfahlen

Hochzeitshaus Struck, Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 1, DE-40789 Monheim am Rhein, www.hochzeitshaus-struck.de
The Wants, Lindenstraße 13, DE-50674 Köln, www.the-wants.com
Tüllträume, Hauptstrasse 24, DE-50226 Frechen, www.tuelltraeume.de

Sachsen

Junika Weddings, Altkötzschenbroda 47, DE-01445 Radebeul, www.junika-weddings.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Verborgene Schönheiten, Am Gut 7, DE-24107 Quarnbek, www.verborgeneschoenheiten.de
 


PARTNER STORES AUSTRA
 

White Bride, Ausstellungsstrasse 33-35/Top 22, AT-1020 Wien, www.white-bride.at

 

Shipping country

Select which country you’re shipping to:

The contents of your shopping cart may have been updated due to a change in the shipping country.